Enter Here:

Rules Page:

Expires On:

Thursday, May 13, 2021


Prize Details

The Grand Prize. Winner will receive a Ford Mustang RTR Spec 5 10th Anniversary. Winner and Guest will receive VIP access to a Formula Drift event including pits and paddock access and meet with Vaughn Gittin Jr. and his championship winner team. Winner will also receive team gear. Winner will choose Formula Drift event to attend from a list of Omaze-approved events through the end of 2022 (the “Grand Prize”).

Approximate Retail Value (“ARV”): $117,500 (USD)

Any Taxes or Fees Covered: If delivered in the United States (“US’), the Grand Prize will be delivered with applicable US sales tax, shipping fees, and registration fees, paid. If the Winner is a US resident, the Grand Prize will also include an additional cash payment of 25% of the ARV, excluding any in-person experience component of the Grand Prize, for Winner to use to pay required US income taxes.

Cash Alternative. If Winner does not wish to take delivery of the Grand Prize, or Sponsor determines that it cannot timely deliver the Grand Prize to Winner, for any reason, including without limitation due to legal restrictions, a force majeure event, failure of construction, or any other reason, the Winner may elect to take a cash alternative of $88,125 (USD) (the “Cash Alternative”).


Must be at least 18 years old to win. Guest must be at least 18 years old, unless the Winner is the parent/legal guardian of the Guest. No individual younger than 5 years of age may be a guest.

The maximum number of entries for any one person into this Experience (the “Entry Limit”) is six thousand (6,000), regardless of the method of entry. (Equal to 3 free entries)

Review and Additional Information

To enter without donation: Scroll down below the Donation buttons to find the "Enter without contributing" link to click on.

Upon receipt of a complete “Alternative Method of Entry” form, a Participant will automatically receive two thousand (2,000) entries into that Experience.
You must be logged in to comment:

Click here to Login.