WE TV - BIGGER, BOLDER, BRASHER BRIDEZILLAS SWEEPSTAKES

Rating:

Enter Here:

Rules Page:

Expires On:

Friday, May 24, 2019

Frequency:

Prize Details

(1) Grand Prize: $5,000.

(10) Weekly Prizes: $100 Amazon e-gift card delivered to the e-mail address associated with the Sweepstakes entry.

Total Prize Value: $6,000.

Rules

Open to individuals 18 years of age or older as of date of entry and who are legal residents of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia. Void wherever prohibited by law.

Limit one Voting Entry per Weekly Entry Period per entrant.

Review and Additional Information

Weekly Entry Periods

1 Friday, March 15, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, March 22, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

2 Friday, March 22, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, March 29, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

3 Friday, March 29, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, April 5, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

4 Friday, April 5, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, April 12, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

5 Friday, April 12, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, April 19, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

6 Friday, April 19, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, April 26, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

7 Friday, April 26, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, May 3, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

8 Friday, May 3, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, May 10, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

9 Friday, May 10, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, May 17, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET

10 Friday, May 17, 2019 at 11:00:00 PM ET – Friday, May 24, 2019 at 10:59:59 PM ET
You must be logged in to comment:

Click here to Login.