NATIONAL PARK TRIPS MEDIA - WIN A YOSEMITE VACATION SWEEPSTAKES

Rating:

Enter Here:

Rules Page:

Expires On:

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Frequency:

Prize Details

Grand Prize & Approximate Retail Value (ARV):
Total Grand Prize Value $5,000 (Prizes have no cash value)
Must be taken in calendar year 2019. Blackout dates may apply.

Eco-Vessel Water Bottles
• (2) Eco-Vessel insulated water bottles. www.ecovessel.com

Wildland Trekking
• Choice of Yosemite Day Hike for (2) - https://www.wildlandtrekking.com/yosemite/day-hiketours.html
• Options include Cloud’s Rest, Vernal & Nevada Falls, Panorama Trail, Upper Yosemite Falls, Cathedral Lakes, Taft Point & Sentinel Dome
• Hike must be taken in 2019. Must book 60 days in advance directly with Wildland Trekking. Based on availability.

Tuolumne County
• (2) night stay at Rush Creek Lodge at Yosemite National Park in a Villa (valid February 27 – December 31, 2019. Not valid holidays, 3/22-4/6, 5/24-26, 7/4-6, 7/12-8/10, 9/6-7, 10/11-13, 11/26-30, 12/24-25) – http://www.rushcreeklodge.com
• (4) Y.A.R.T.S. Passes to Yosemite National Park – http://www.yarts.com
• (2) night Stay in a Cottage in Columbia State Historic Park – https://www.reservecalifornia.com/
• (4) train tickets to Railtown 1897 State Historic Park http://www.railtown1897.org

Visit Yosemite – Madera County
• (2) nights stay the the Queen’s Inn by the River (not valid holiday periods) - http://www.queensinn.com/
• (2) Adult and (2) Children Tickets for Yosemite Sugar Pine Railroad’s one-hour narrated Steam Train ride (2019 season is approximately March – October) - http://ymsprr.com/
• (2) Adult Tickets for a Full-Day Narrated Tour of Yosemite National Park on Discover Yosemite Tours, including lunch and park fees - http://discoveryosemite.com/
• $25 local shopping gift certificate
• $25 local dining certificate

Gilroy Welcome Center
• (1) night stay at the Hilton Garden Inn - http://www.hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/californi /hilton-garden-inn-gilroySJCGHGI/
• Personal tour for (4) of the Solis Winery Barrel Room by owner Vic Vanni - http://www.soliswinery.com
• Family pack (admission for 4) to Gilroy Gardens – https://www.gilroygardens.org
• $250 gift card for shopping at Gilroy Premium Outlets – http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlet/gilroy
• $100 Gift Certificate to The Milias Restaurant – http://www.themiliasrestaurant.com

Santa Maria Valley
• (1) night stay in a Santa Maria Valley hotel – https://www.santamariavalley.com
• VIP Wine Tasting Experience for (2) – https://www.santamariavalley.com
• Santa Maria Style dinner for (2)– https://www.santamariavalley.com

Ventura
• (1) night stay in an Ocean View King Room at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach - http://cpventura.com/
• (2) Adult Passes to Santa Rosa Island – Day Trip with Island Packers - http://islandpackers.com/
• (2) 1-hour bike rental passes

Rules

Open to citizens of the United States who are 21 years or older, at time of entry.

Limit one (1) entry per person per email address for this sweepstakes.

Review and Additional Information

N/A
You must be logged in to view comments:

Click here to Login.