HALLMARK - HOME & FAMILY DREAM VACATION SWEEPSTAKES (WEEK #27)

Rating:

Enter Here:

Rules Page:

Expires On:

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Frequency:

Category:

Prize Details

(1) GRAND PRIZE: an eight day/seven night all - inclusive trip for Grand Prize Winner and one guest to the RIU Palace Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. The specific destination will be announced by the Show's host on Monday, April 22, 2013 during the Show. The Trip will include the following for the Group: (a) one coach class round trip airfare per Guest from a major US Gateway nearest Winner's residence to a major commercial airport nearest trip destination, (b) one room/double occupancy hotel
accommodations, at the RIU Palace Cabo San Lucas (c) all - inclusive, portion of prize will be subject to all terms & conditions of the RIU Palace Cabo San Lucas, Resort, and (d) airport/hotel transfers at Destination. ARV of Trip: $5,000.

Rules

Open only to persons, who are, as of date of entry, 21 years of age or older, legal residents of, and physically located within, the 48 contiguous United States or D.C.

Only one Entry per person/email address per Daily Entry Period. Entries

Review and Additional Information

Watch the Home & Family Show airing on the Hallmark Channel on Monday, April 15, 2013 starting at 10:00 AM ET/9:00 AM CT/7:00 AM PT to hear the two different clue words which will be announced during the Show. The first Clue Word will be announced during the first hour of the Show,and the second Clue Word will be announced during the second hour of the Show.
You may earn one additional entry per day by watching the Show on Tuesday, April 16, 2013 and/or Wednesday, April 17, 2013, (each day at 10:00 AM (ET)/9:00 AM (CT)/7:00 AM (PT) when two different Clue Words will be announced each day on air.
You must enter both Clue Words correctly in order to complete your Entry.
You must be logged in to view comments:

Click here to Login.